We forge ahead for a brighter future.

Xiamen C&D Inc. Stock Code: 600153

Q&A

1.What’s the relationship between Xiamen C&D Inc. and C&D Group?

Xiamen C&D Inc. is a listed subsidiary of C&D Group, floated on the Shanghai Stock Exchange in 1998. As the parent company of Xiamen C&D Inc., C&D Group is a large-scale investment-oriented enterprise ( 46% holding shares in Xiamen C&D Inc.).

2.Where do Xiamen C&D Inc. offer employment?

With the rapid development of supply chain operations, Xiamen C&D Inc. has established branches in major cities such as Shanghai, Beijing, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Hong Kong, Wuhan, Chengdu, Fuzhou, Qingdao and Ningbo as well as other countries such as the United States, Canada and Singapore. Moreover, the company has built partnerships with more than 170 countries and regions. Besides more opportunities of work and self-improvement, the company provides a broad stage of development and hopes employees can make a figure and achieve their dreams.

3.How do I apply for a job in Xiamen C&D Inc. ?

(1) Social recruitment is geared to social persons with work experience. Please pay attention to the job responsibility and application requirement of each post. As a general rule, there will be 1 to 3 rounds of interviews. If necessary, a professional written examination and an online evaluation will be needed.
(2) Campus recruitment caters for fresh graduates without work experience. Please view the website for campus recruitment of Xiamen C&D Inc.. The general application process: resume delivery online or in recruitment seminar/job fair — 1 to 3 rounds of interviews — online evaluation — written examination — a tripartite agreement.

更蔚蓝的前程 我们一起进取

厦门腾讯分分彩出号晚股份有限公司 股票代码:600153

帮助与解答

1.腾讯分分彩出号晚股份和腾讯分分彩出号晚集团有何关联?

腾讯分分彩出号晚股份是腾讯分分彩出号晚集团旗下的上市公司,于1998年在上海证交所上市。腾讯分分彩出号晚集团是腾讯分分彩出号晚股份的控股母公司,系国有大型投资型企腾讯分分彩官网第威pk8888z集团(持股比例46%)。

2.腾讯分分彩出号晚股份在全国哪些区域提供工作机会?

随着在供应链运营领域的快速发展,腾讯分分彩出号晚股份已在上海、北京、广州、天津、香港、武汉、成都、福州、青岛、宁波等国内主要城市,以及美国、加拿大、新加坡等国家建立了分支机构,并与170多个国家和地区建立了腾讯分分彩官网第威pk8888z务合作关系,公司在国内各主要城市甚至国外提供更多的工作和发展机会,我们希望未来的工作伙伴能在各地崭露头角。

3.如何申请腾讯分分彩出号晚股份的招聘职位?

(1)社会招聘是面向有工作经验的社会人群,请您关注各个岗位的工作内容和应聘要求,一般情况下将有1至3轮面试,必要时将有专腾讯分分彩官网第威pk8888z笔试和在线测评。
(2)校园招聘是面向无工作经验的应届毕腾讯分分彩官网第威pk8888z生,请您关注腾讯分分彩出号晚股份校园招聘页面,一般流程为:网上投递或宣讲会/招聘会投递简历、1至3轮面试、在线测评、笔试、签订三方协议。